365体育投注官网

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

365体育投注官网{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


365体育投注官网Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Jim Pascoe

365体育投注官网+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com365体育投注官网

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com365体育投注官网

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

India - Products

Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

365体育投注官网Kenji Suzuki

365体育投注官网+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com